Term dates

2019/20 Academic Year 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 16 September 2019 – Thursday 19 December 2019
(Study week: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January 2020 – Friday 3 April 2020
(Study week: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April 2020 – Friday 19 June 2020
(Study week: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020)


Open Days

We run Open Days throughout the year. They're the best opportunity to find out what life is like at the College, so if you have a brother or sister or even a parent who might be interested in an Apprenticeship, or studying full-time or part-time at the College, tell them about it!

» Find out more about our Open Days

YouTube Instagram LinkedIn Moodle Higher Education Moodle Have Your Say